precisely mine

some words of a lit student

precisely mine

some words of a lit student

A journey to the central library

شنبه, ۱۳ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۰۶:۳۷ ب.ظ

Last Monday when we were waiting for our class ,our lecturer came and told us with such an appalling voice that today class is so important and everyone should be present.we were frightened enough because of asking the questions from the vocabularies and this news horrified us more.so there we were waiting and shaking for our vague future until he came and told us that we're going to visit the central library!!!.I became so ecstatic. But since there's always something to ruin my happiness ,I was informed that we should walk to get there.We followed him like little kids which reminded me of how we used to play HooHooChiChi!Finally there we got. At first I was surprised to see the size of the building and the great location it had.i cursed my laziness and the stairs that didn't allow me to come here sooner.As we entered ,the first thing that got my attention was the man  reading some newspaper. And I wondered how active a person can be to go up all these stairs for just reading some newspaper. The benign staff interrupted my thinking by stating the rules which one was staying silent,the one I'm not capable of.!!First she took us to the main section in which there were thousands  of different books.The Latin section got my attention first.I was full of joy to see that I was in the middle of my dream about having so many English books that wouldn't be finished until the last day of my life but  again my happiness didn't last long until I realized I don't own all these books and I must pass all those stairs to reach here.meanwhile Our leader called us to follow her to another floor which  we couldn't borrow books and we could just look at them and regret about not having them!Next section was about PHD's articles which of course couldn't be handy for some English termaks!Another nice staff talked a bit which unfortunately I didn't understand a word of it because I was thinking whether they have people magazin or not.The only thing I got was that we can't borrow anything from this part and we can only have access to it through the computers.The last part was the one I had been waiting from the first moment we got there.The kids' section which it's door was closed  fortunately and we had to go from a shortcut which the shortcut had what I want "water" of course it was for the professors but I don't see any problem with a student drinking water from that  of a professor's.I couldn't control myself there.All I wanted to do was shouting which of course I held myself to not to do so and just headed to the workbooks that some cuties painted them .it was hillarious to see their works and how incorrectly they wrote some bad words about  other kids.meanwhile I looked at  my male classmates, empty of emotions and I wondered how apathetic men can be in these situations.Anyway,our leader told us to finish our fantasizing and go back to the main section and borrow any book. So I headed to a computer and searched for a book.Finally I found the book and wrote its information on my Palm then I showed it to someone and he laughed about where I wrote it which I didn't find it funny at all.so I asked my friend and that kind girl searched a lot to find the book and after so much great efforts i finally borrowed the book then I went to pick up my bag and I got pressed in the door,thanks to one of the staffs.Our visit finished and my happiness about having that book was ruined again  when our professor informed us that we must write an essay about our visit.


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۶/۰۸/۱۳
setare vaghefi

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی